meta Member-Owners Elected to GENEX Council :: The Bullvine - The Dairy Information You Want To Know When You Need It

Member-Owners Elected to GENEX Council

At the GENEX annual meeting held Jan. 23 in Bloomington, Minnesota, five cattle producers were elected to three-year terms on the cooperative’s 13-member council.

Casey Dugan of Casa Grande, Arizona, was elected to his first term. Re-elected to the council were Daniel Tetreault of Champlain, New York; Lamar Gockley of Mohnton, Pennsylvania; Kay Olson-Martz of Friendship, Wisconsin; and Jody Schaap of Woodstock, Minnesota.

Following the annual meeting, the GENEX council elected officers. Those holding officer positions for 2019 include:

  • John Ruedinger, Van Dyne, Wisconsin – president
  • Bobby Robertson, Tahlequah, Oklahoma – first vice president
  • Harold House, Nokesville, Virginia – second vice president
  • Ron Totten, Stafford, New York – secretary


Send this to a friend