Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2013 Sale of Stars

07/11/2013 @ 17:00 - 19:00


2013 sale of stars coverThe 61st edition of this hightly renowned sale will be held on Thursday November 7, 2013 beginning at 5:00p.m. at the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair, Exhibition Place, Toronto, Ontario, Canada in the Ring of Excellence.

To view sale catalog click here.

Sale Managers:
Blondin Int’l Inc: Simon Lalande 514.239.543 | Kim Côté 514.730.6362
ferme.blondin@sympatico.ca
Brian Craswell Auctions Ltd: Brian Craswell 902.628.7537|brian@crasdalefarms.com
Amber Craswell 902.393.0888|amber@crasdalefarms.com

Auctioneers:
Brian Craswell

Pedigree & Announcements:
Roger Turner 608.770.0012 | roger@jetstreamgenetics.com

Contacts:
Dann Brady 519.830.7875 | dbrady@fermeblondin.com
Alan Bryson 450.601.8142 | brysonaa@gmail.com
Mark Butz 319.350.1426 | butzmark2@gmail.com
Brian Carscadden 519.546.1194 | bcarscadden@semex.com
Yvon Chabot 819.352.2963 | yvanch@videotron.ca
Marc Comtois 819.357.6682 | marc@comestar.qc.ca
David Crack Jr 819.352.1670 | dcrack@altagenetics.com
Scott Culbertson 614.264.5960 | sculbertson@selectsires.com
Tom Cull 920.960.0350 | tcull@excel.net
Tom DeGroot 604.819.2879 | laurydegroot@yahoo.com
Tyler Doiron 418.285.9850 | ty-d@hotmail.ca
Donald Dubois 819.621.9282 | ddubois@altagenetics.com
David Eastman 905.866.7800 | dave@genervations.com
Mike Heath 443.375.8048 | heath324@yahoo.com
Ray LeBlanc 802.249.2155 | overlookln@gmail.com
Tim Rauen 563.451.5866 | tjrgenetics@gmail.com
Patrice Simard 450.493.8143 | patricesimard@transamericagenetics.com
Jeff Stephens 905.317.8252 | yellowbriarjeff@gmail.com
Bloyce Thompson 902.629.5176 | eastside@pei.sympatico.ca
Brent Walker 519.994.3252 | jbob73@hotmail.com
Gary Vanderpost 905.715.4279 | vanhaven@hotmail.com


Details

Date:
07/11/2013
Time:
17:00 - 19:00
Event Category:

Venue

Toronto ON Canada
Toronto, Ontario Canada + Google Map